Become a "Platinum - Gold Sponsor" for the 58th CDC
and place your banner here!
58th Conference on Decision and Control - Nice, France - December 11th-13th 2019

Organized by

Technically
co-sponsored by

Your IP: 54.209.18.224
Unique visitors: 10114
Total Page views: 3668
(Since February 1st, 2018)


Contact the webmaster

Credits photo: Office de Tourisme de Nice, France

Committees

Organizing Committee
General Chair
Carlos Canudas-de- Wit
CNRS GIPSA-Lab, France
carlos.canudas-de-wit@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr

Program Chair
Rodolphe Sepulchre
University of Cambridge, UK
r.sepulchre@eng.cam.ac.uk
Program ViceChair
Christophe Prieur
CNRS GIPSA-Lab, France
Christophe.Prieur@gipsa-lab.fr

Program ViceChair
Moritz Diehl
University of Freiburg, Germany
moritz.diehl@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Program ViceChair for Tutorial Sessions
Karl H. Johansson
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
kallej@ee.kth.se

Publications Chair
Antonella Ferrara
University of Pavia, Italy
antonella.ferrara@unipv.it
Workshops Chair
Ilya Kolmanovsky
University of Michigan, USA
ilya@umich.edu

Conference Editorial Board Chair
Amir G. Aghdam
Concordia University, Canada
aghdam@ieee.org
Student Activities Chair
Antoine Chaillet
CentraleSupélec, France
antoine.chaillet@centralesupelec.fr

Finance Chair
Dominique Sauter
University of Lorraine, France
dominique.sauter@univ-lorraine.fr
Registration Chair
Laura Menini
University of Roma Tor Vergata, Italy
laura.menini@uniroma2.it

Local Arrangements Chair
Edouard Laroche
University of Strasbourg, France
laroche@unistra.fr
Local Arrangements ViceChair
Tarek Hamel
University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France
thamel@i3s.unice.fr

Local Arrangements ViceChair
Alessandro Giua
University of Cagliari, Italy
giua@diee.unica.it
Conference Operations Committee Chair
Robert Judd
Ohio University, USA
judd@ohio.edu

Conference Operations Committee Chair
Kristi Morgansen
University of Washington, USA
morgansen@aa.washington.edu
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Isabelle Queinnec
CNRS LAAS, France
isabelle.queinnec@laas.fr

Publicity Chair
Francesco Rossi
University of Padova, Italy
francesco.rossi@math.unipd.it

 

 





Provisional key dates (2019)
Submission Site Open:January 4
Initial Paper Submissions
to L-CSS with CDC Option Due:
March 1
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 7
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
March 15
Workshop Proposals Due:May 2
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
mid-July
Best Student Paper
Nominations Opens:
July 20
Final Submission Open:August 1
Registration Opens:August 1
Best Student Paper
Nominations Closes:
August 15
Accepted Papers Due:September 10
Early Bird Closes:October 1
Online Registration Closes:December 5
Conference opens:December 11
Conference closes:December 13


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors


Copper Sponsors