Become a "Platinum - Gold Sponsor" for the 58th CDC
and place your banner here!
58th Conference on Decision and Control - Nice, France - December 11th-13th 2019

Organized by

co-sponsored by

Your IP:
Unique visitors: 10114
Total Page views: 3668
(Since February 1st, 2018)

Contact the webmaster

Credits photo: Office de Tourisme de Nice, France


Organizing Committee
General Chair
Carlos Canudas-de- Wit
CNRS GIPSA-Lab, France

Program Chair
Rodolphe Sepulchre
University of Cambridge, UK
Program ViceChair
Christophe Prieur
CNRS GIPSA-Lab, France

Program ViceChair
Moritz Diehl
University of Freiburg, Germany
Program ViceChair for Tutorial Sessions
Karl H. Johansson
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Publications Chair
Antonella Ferrara
University of Pavia, Italy
Workshops Chair
Ilya Kolmanovsky
University of Michigan, USA

Conference Editorial Board Chair
Amir G. Aghdam
Concordia University, Canada
Student Activities Chair
Antoine Chaillet
CentraleSupélec, France

Finance Chair
Dominique Sauter
University of Lorraine, France
Registration Chair
Laura Menini
University of Roma Tor Vergata, Italy

Local Arrangements Chair
Edouard Laroche
University of Strasbourg, France
Local Arrangements ViceChair
Tarek Hamel
University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France

Local Arrangements ViceChair
Alessandro Giua
University of Cagliari, Italy
Conference Operations Committee Chair
Robert Judd
Ohio University, USA

Conference Operations Committee Chair
Kristi Morgansen
University of Washington, USA
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Isabelle Queinnec

Publicity Chair
Francesco Rossi
University of Padova, Italy



Provisional key dates (2019)
Submission Site Open:January 4
Initial Paper Submissions
to L-CSS with CDC Option Due:
March 1
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 7
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
March 15
Workshop Proposals Due:May 2
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
Best Student Paper
Nominations Opens:
July 20
Final Submission Open:August 1
Registration Opens:August 1
Best Student Paper
Nominations Closes:
August 15
Accepted Papers Due:September 10
Early Bird Closes:October 1
Online Registration Closes:December 5
Conference opens:December 11
Conference closes:December 13

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Copper Sponsors