Become a "Platinum - Gold Sponsor" for the 58th CDC
and place your banner here!
58th Conference on Decision and Control - Nice, France - December 11th-13th 2019

Organized by

Technically
co-sponsored by

Your IP: 35.171.45.91
Unique visitors: 83410
Total Page views: 47319
(Since February 1st, 2018)


Contact the webmaster

Credits photo: Office de Tourisme de Nice, France
Credits logo: Tania Canudas de Wit

Committees

Organizing Committee
General Chair
Carlos Canudas-de- Wit
CNRS GIPSA-Lab, France
carlos.canudas-de-wit@gipsa-lab.grenoble-inp.fr

Program Chair
Rodolphe Sepulchre
University of Cambridge, UK
r.sepulchre@eng.cam.ac.uk
Program ViceChair
Christophe Prieur
CNRS GIPSA-Lab, France
Christophe.Prieur@gipsa-lab.fr

Program ViceChair for Invited Sessions
Moritz Diehl
University of Freiburg, Germany
moritz.diehl@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Program ViceChair for Tutorial Sessions
Karl H. Johansson
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
kallej@kth.se

Publications Chair
Antonella Ferrara
University of Pavia, Italy
antonella.ferrara@unipv.it
Workshops Chair
Ilya Kolmanovsky
University of Michigan, USA
ilya@umich.edu

Conference Editorial Board Chair
Amir G. Aghdam
Concordia University, Canada
aghdam@ieee.org
Student Activities Chair
Antoine Chaillet
CentraleSupélec, France
antoine.chaillet@centralesupelec.fr

Finance Chair
Dominique Sauter
University of Lorraine, France
dominique.sauter@univ-lorraine.fr
Registration Chair
Laura Menini
University of Roma Tor Vergata, Italy
laura.menini@uniroma2.it

Local Arrangements Chair
Edouard Laroche
University of Strasbourg, France
laroche@unistra.fr
Local Arrangements ViceChair
Tarek Hamel
University of Nice Sophia Antipolis, France
thamel@i3s.unice.fr

Local Arrangements ViceChair
Alessandro Giua
University of Cagliari, Italy
giua@diee.unica.it
Conference Operations Committee Chair
Randy Beard
Brigham Young University, USA
beard@byu.edu

Conference Operations Committee Chair
Edwin Chong
Colorado State University, USA
edwin.chong@colostate.edu
Exhibits & Sponsorship Chair
Isabelle Queinnec
CNRS LAAS, France
isabelle.queinnec@laas.fr

Publicity Chair
Francesco Rossi
University of Padova, Italy
francesco.rossi@math.unipd.it

International Program Committee
Alessandro AbateUniversity of Oxford, UK
Pedro AguilarUniversity of Porto, Portugal
David AngeliImperial College of London, UK
Murat ArcakUC Berkeley, USA
Daniel AxehillLinköping University, Sweden
Alessandro ChiusoUniversity of Padova, Italy
Gerardo Espinosa-PerezUNAM, Mexico
Lorenzo FagianoPolitecnico di Milano, Italy
Rolf FindeisenUniversity of Magdeburg, Germany
Antoine GirardCNRS, CentraleSupélec, France
Sebastien GrosChalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Anders HanssonLinköping University, Sweden
Laurentiu HetelCNRS, Centrale Lille, France
Boris HouskaShanghaiTech, China
Hideaki IshiiTokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Tor Arne JohansenNTNU Trondheim, Norway
Colin JonesEPFL, Switzerland
Raphael JungersUCLouvain, Belgium
Christopher KelletNewcastle University, Australia
Erik KerriganImperial College of London, UK
Lorenzo MarconiUniversity of Bologna, Italy
Katja MombaurHeidelberg University, Germany
Toshiyuki OhtsukaKyoto University, Japan
Derek PaleyUniversity of Maryland, USA
Panos PatrinosKU Leuven, Belgium
Romain PostoyanCNRS, University of Lorraine, France
Henrik SandbergKTH Stockhlm, Sweden
Kurt SchlacherJKU Linz, Austria
Andrea SerraniOhio State University, US
Iman ShamesUniversity of Melbourne, Australia
Ling ShiHong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
Bruno SinopoliCarnegie Mellon University, USA
Quoc Tran-DinhUNC Chapel Hill, USA
Mario ZanonIMT Lucca, Italy
Melanie ZeilingerUniversity of Freiburg, Germany
Liguo ZhangBeijing University of Technology, China




Key dates (2019)
Submission Site Open:January 4
Initial Paper Submissions
to L-CSS with CDC Option Due:
March 1
Invited Session
Proposals Due:
March 7
Initial Paper
Submissions Due:
March 17
Tutorial Session
Proposals Due:
March 31
Workshop Proposals Due:May 2
Paper and Workshop
Decision Notification:
mid-July
Final Submission Open:August 1
Registration Opens:August 1
Best Student Paper
Nominations Opens:
August 1
Best Student Paper
Nominations Closes:
August 15
Accepted Papers Due:September 12
Early Bird Closes:October 1
Online Registration Closes:December 5
Conference opens:December 11
Conference closes:December 13


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors










Silver Sponsors







Bronze Sponsors









Copper Sponsors




Click here to see the complete list of sponsors and exhibitors